Thoughts 

I.

First floor flats are like cat flaps for riff raff.


II.

You, my dear flatmate, are a 

sea of middle class paranoia.


III.
Should have worn a tighter dress

then, is be revealing myself less.


IV.
Please don’t ruin me by texting again.

But. Every night she goes to sleep

harbouring the desire to wake up to his text.

To him.


V.

I shouldn’t believe him

because he’s lied before.

But today it hurts not to


VI.
Before my eggs went off,

I birthed a nation.


VII.

It’s sinking. It’s all slow drowning. A thought torrent. Whirlpool. I can’t stop.


VIII.

Don’t. Disciple. It’s all within. Won’t.


IX.

It’ll all come out in the shower.


X.

Waves come, deatroy.

I don’t think I’m okay.


XI.

Dumb. 

Shouldn’t care.

But I do.

Before I’m pulled apart again.

And she won’t get found.


XII.

This is as me as me can be.


XIII.
Of course I like him! But I screwed it up by trying to fuck his friend.


XIV.

Blood bleeds through a clit in the sky,

Mother Nature bleeds herself dry.


XV.

I take a few steps forward…

and a fucking bus back.


XVI.

Mechanical he can talk.

He rapes her I think.


XVII.

Would be lovely if I could sit down without ending up with an Asian between my legs.


XVIII.

I cannot complain 

Because I knew what you were

Before you bit me.


XIX.

The tick list ticks me off.


XX.

home. 

Leave a Reply

