Long Distance Nothing

Can you not fuck off to Canada and stay here? And just say ‘piss off’ to your awful flatmate, awful because I’m blaming him for stopping ‘us’. No? A poor effort on my part, admittedly. Don’t change your plans for me, you owe me nothing after everything. All of this I’ve asked for after being owed so little- seems typical!

Go then. Like I give a shit, you annoy me anyway. And quite frankly you’re a little dull. So don’t hurry back on my account. Go off with other girls, and I’ll do off with other guys. Owing each other nothing, finding someone better, because others will be better. We’ll talk if we talk, but lets never make the effort, one of us might get the wrong idea.

Leave a Reply

